Homepage - CMU - Carnegie Mellon University

2020 CMU Alumni Awards

Event Details

Carnegie Mellon University and the CMU Alumni Association
Invite you to a special presentation of the 
2020 CMU Alumni Awards

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
5 p.m. ET

2020 Award Honorees

Founders Medal of Honor
Paula Wagner (CFA 1969)

Alumni Achievement
Anirudh Koul (SCS 2012)
Michael McElroy (CFA 1990)
Prashanth Mekala (ENG 1999, HNZ 2016)
Manuela M. Veloso (SCS 1989, 1992)

Recent Alumni
Emily Kennedy (DC 2012)
Alumni Service
Paul Gerlach (CFA 1967, 1968, 1972)
Katherine Kohatsu (ENG 1997, TPR 2005)
Jack McGrath (TPR 1961)
Don Michel (ENG 1990)

Student Engagement
Cory Bird (MCS 2019)

Register by Tuesday, December 15.

A login link will be provided one day before the virtual session in a confirmation email.

Questions? Contact CMUevents@andrew.cmu.edu.

Powered by Linvio PaymentConnect